Contact List

Staff Contact List

Diversified Communications

Event Director
ContactJonathan Wilczek
Telephone03 9261 4586
Emailjwilczek@divcom.net.au
Event Client Manager
ContactAbigail Ford
Telephone03 9261 4515
Emailaford@divcom.net.au
Event Coordinator
ContactLauren Ridley
Telephone03 9261 4670
Emaillridley@divcom.net.au
Marketing Manager
ContactPaul Cvitkovic
Telephone03 9261 4628
Emailpcvitkovic@divcom.net.au
Marketing Assistant
ContactLakisha Di Valentino
Telephone03 9261 4526
Emailldivalentino@divcom.net.a
Operations Manager
ContactMarko Butorac
Telephone03 9261 4561
EmailMbutorac@divcom.net.au
Advertising
ContactHayden Johns
Telephone03 9261 5634
Emailhjohns@divcom.net.au
Accounts Receivable
ContactHailey Cui
Telephone03 9261 4563
Emailhcui@divcom.net.au
Website https://divcom.net.au/exhibitor-tools/make-a-payment/

Supplier Contact List

Accommodation & Travel

Audio Visual

Microhire
ContactJames Weir
Telephone03 9915 1809
Emailexpo@microhire.com.au
Website https://orders.microhire.com.au/xmfood20

Custom Stand Design / Construction

Harry The hirer
ContactJoan Ng
Telephone03 9429 6666
Mobile0478 478 074
Emailjoann@harrythehirer.com.au
Website https://www.harrythehirer.com.au/

Logistics & Freight Services - Domestic

Agility Fairs & Events
ContactGus Craig
Telephone02 8755 8812
Emailgcraig@agility.com
Website https://www.agility.com

Logistics & Freight Services - International

Agility Fairs & Events
ContactAlex Millward
Telephone03 9330 9035
EmailAMillward@agility.com
Website https://www.agility.com

Furniture

Lighting, Power, Electrics

Plumbing

Indoor Plants

Event Plants
ContactVicki Williames
Telephone03 9548 2670
Mobile0410 340 576
Emailvwilliames@eventplants.com.au
Website https://eventplants.com.au

Rigging

Clifton Productions
ContactLewis Chase
Telephone03 9416 6818
Emaillewis.chase@cliftonproductions.com.au
Website http://www.cliftonproductions.com.au

Shell Scheme Contractor

Temporary Staff

Sidekicker
Website https://www.getsidekicker.com

Venue

MCEC - Melbourne Convention & Exhibition Centre
Telephone03 9235 8110
Emailexservices@mcec.com.au
Website https://mcec.com.au